MEET THE TEAM

Edd Cheshire

Director & Yard Manager

Edd@MCSRecycling.com

Wesley Cheshire

Director & Transport Manager

Wesley@MCSRecycling.com

Kye Gosney

Business Development Manager

Kye@MCSRecycling.com

Zelda Lancaster

Logistics Manager

Zelda@MCSRecycling.com

Carol Driver

Accounts Payable

Carol@MCSRecycling.com

Lisa Choppen

Director & Head of Accounts

Lisa@MCSRecycling.com

Steve Choppen

Workshop Manager

Steve@MCSRecycling.com

Richard Neale

Health & Safety, Resources

Richard@MCSRecycling.com

Nikki Cheshire

Human Resources

Nikki@MCSRecycling.com

Paul Lancaster

Quality Assessor

Paul@MCSRecycling.com

Office: 01634 892 440       Mobile: 07889 746 085

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 1995 Mobile Compactor Sevices.