MEET THE TEAM

Edd Website pic.jpg

Edd Cheshire

Director & Yard Manager

Edd@MCSRecycling.com

Wes website pic.jpg

Wesley Cheshire

Director & Transport Manager

Wesley@MCSRecycling.com

Kye Gosney

Business Development Manager

Kye@MCSRecycling.com

Zelda Lancaster

Logistics Manager

Zelda@MCSRecycling.com

Carol.JPG

Carol Driver

Accounts Payable

Carol@MCSRecycling.com

IMG-20190107-WA0001.jpg

Lisa Choppen

Director & Head of Accounts

Lisa@MCSRecycling.com

IMG-20190107-WA0004.jpg

Steve Choppen

Workshop Manager

Steve@MCSRecycling.com

Richard Neale

Health & Safety, Resources

Richard@MCSRecycling.com

Nikki Cheshire

Human Resources

Nikki@MCSRecycling.com

Paul Website pic_edited.jpg

Paul Lancaster

Quality Assessor

Paul@MCSRecycling.com